Time Traveling Machine

If a time traveling machine was to be invented

The first thing I would do

Would be to visit the olden days,

When not even the first plane had flew.

 

I would tell all the people

About mobiles

And how you can use them instead of

Calendars, letters and files.

 

I would see their expressions

When I ride a car around,

I would see what they think

About the engine’s sound.

 

But a time traveling machine is not invented yet

And I think we will have to wait for some time,

So now here I will end

This rhyme.

 

Thanks for reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

Sincerely,

Gabriella

๐Ÿ™‚ย  ๐Ÿ™‚ย  ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

