2017!!!

It’s a fresh new year, 2017!!! I really hope that this year will be an amazing and special year full of health and happiness for everyone. Right now I’m thinking maybe I should do some new year resolutions even though it’s probably a bit late. Okay decided, I’m going to think of some…

1.  Finish the book I’m currently writing.

Not that I’m going to publish it or anything but the ones I post here are the few that I actually manage to finish. Who knows? Maybe I’ll decide to post it on this blog too.

2. Try not to break my reading glasses.

This is impossible but I’ll try anyway. I have actually just broken one today but my dad managed to fix it (yaaay I have another chance to keep my glasses alive!).

3. Keep reading a book for a week.

Since technology exists I don’t read as much as I used to but when I get a book in my hands I finish it in a day or two which is a real waste. I just can’t help getting hooked up to it! The next book I’ll decide to read will hopefully remain on my bedside table for at least a week!

I can’t think of anymore so I am going to end this post here. Thanks for reading! 🙂

Sincerely,

Gabriella

🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

