What if I met Father Christmas?

What if I met Father Christmas

In the middle of the night?

What if he saw me

And had a big fright?

 

I would give him Christmas cookies

Or some warm chocolate milk.

I would ask if I could feel

His soft, red suit made of silk.

 

Thanks you for the presents!

I would say.

I would then go to sleep

And wake up again with the first sunlight ray.

 

Christmas spirit! Who else loves Christmas as much as I do?!

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Sincerely,

Writing Penguin

🙂 🙂 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

