Poetry, Flying out of school

As I look out of the window

I see birds flying.

The wind

Softly sighing.

 

Noisy cars

Passing by,

Clouds can be seen

From ever so high.

 

I also see

High buildings

And sometimes I wish

That I could grow wings.

 

So that I could escape

This class

And go out

Seeing the cars pass.

 

I wrote this poem at school, shhhh ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ™‚

Sincerely,

Writing Penguin.

๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

