My annoying sister :)

My 7 year-old sister

A person whom I love so much.

My ray of sunshine

Though my homework she cannot but touch!

 

Always teaching me

Something new,

People like her I am sure

There are only a few.

 

Watching Youtube,

People playing videogames

Always the same videos

Makes me feel like turning into flames.

 

But although she might be annoying

That is what a sister is expected to do

And still I love her to the moon and back

And I know she loves me too.

Thanks for reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

Sincerely,

Writing Penguin.

๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

