Teen Wolf review

Hi everyone! I have never done this type of post but I wanted to try it out.

Recently I have started watching Teen Wolf. It’s only been about a week but I am already on season 2. My friends had told me about it and I had to check it out. Especially since one of my friends has a huge crush on one of the characters πŸ™‚ !

I think it is awesome! It has action, romance and an exciting and thrilling plot all at once.Β The series revolves around Scott McCall, a high school student living in the town of Beacon Hills. Scott’s life drastically changes when he is bitten by a werewolf the night before sophomore year, becoming one himself. He must henceforth learn to balance his problematic new identity with his day-to-day teenage life.

Right now I give it a five out five because I love it!!! If you are thinking of watching a TV show maybe you should check this one out!

Thanks for reading! πŸ™‚

Sincerely,

Writing Penguin.

πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

