My list for a better school year

Hi guys! So on Monday I am starting school. I’m really looking forward to meeting my friends again. Some other children from another school will be joining us this year, we’ve already met each other at a school party.

Today I decided to write about some things which I will try to arrange for a better school year. I hope that you might find some of these useful yourself too.

  1. First of all I will try to make some new friends, I’m a very shy person and I don’t usually talk much to other children. I feel like I already improved a lot last year but I still need to work on it.
  2. I will do my utmost to sleep at least at ten so that I will feel fresh in the morning. That way I will have a good eight hour sleep.
  3. Something which definitely needs working on is writing NEATLY. I am left handed so that probably gets in the way of my neatness too. I have no idea how my teachers read my handwriting, do they have magical eyes or something!?
  4. The last thing on my list is studying more. I go very well in my exams but this year I will try to study after each chapter we finish. Hopefully that way it will help me more when I start studying hard for exams.

That’s all, hopefully this list will help me have a more memorable school year! ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

Sincerely,

Writing Penguin.

๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

