The Peculiar shoe

I was making toast in a normal toaster

When suddenly came out a shoe.

“Moo,” she said,

“Take me to the nearest zoo.”

 

I was confused but

I hastily obeyed.

I went to get my bike, hoping that she would leave

But there she stayed.

 

I arrived at the zoo and she turned into a cow.

“I ate a magic flower and turned into a shoe,”

she said,” thank you,

moo, moo, moo.”

 

And I was so confused!

Open was my mouth

As I sat there

“What had just happened?” I tried to figure out.

 

 

P.S  This poem is so crazy, I have no idea how it came to my mind but whatever, I’m just going to publish it for you guys to read.

 

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Sincerely,

Writing Penguin.

🙂 🙂 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

