The invisibility hat

Have you ever wished

To have a hat that makes you invisible?

I would wear it to fitness class

If I was not feeling physical.

 

I’d know what people were saying about me

Every single thing!

I’d know what I’d be getting for my birthday.

If it was a bracelet or a ring.

 

But… what if the hat was not invisible?

What if it could be seen floating in the air?

What if it could be seen floating

On top of my invisible hair?

Image result for hat

 

 

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Sincerely,

Writing Penguin.

🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

