Poetry, When you go on a vulture ride

I just went

On the craziest adventure.

It involves the tooth fairy, a monster

And a vulture!

 

I heard the fairy

Shouting in a tiny voice

Whilst the monster said that

He was going to gobble her up, she didn’t have a choice!

 

I wanted to get closer

So I climbed on a bird.

Guess what!?

The monster got scared!

 

And now here I am

With a chocolate coin by my side.

That’s what happens

When you go on a vulture ride!

 

Thanks for reading! ๐Ÿ™‚

Sincerely,

Writing Penguin.

๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

