Poetry, What happens at night?

Poetry time!

 

Have you ever wondered,

What happens in the night?

Do flowers start dancing?

Do horses take flight?

 

I wonder if,

My dear laptop,

Starts singing,

Without stop.

 

Do fairies come singing,

Near my bed at night?

Do they fly away,

At morning’s first sight?

 

I know it’s just imagination,

I know that it’s not true.

But good imagination,

Inspires me for poetry that’s new.

 

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Sincerely,

Writing Penguin.

:):):)

3 thoughts on “Poetry, What happens at night?

Leave a Reply

