Poetry, dolphins

Hi everyone! I decided to do some poetry about what I did on my birthday. (30 July) 🙂

 

On the day of my birthday,

I interacted with a dolphin.

I really enjoyed feeling

Her soft skin.

 

It felt very much

Like rubber.

It definitely

Didn’t feel like fur.

 

She was,

Very kind,

And showed me that love in a dolphin,

Everyone can easily find.

 

I loved her

Cute smile.

It really made my day

Worthwhile.

 

Thanks for reading. 🙂

Sincerely,

Writing Penguin.

:):):)

 

 

Leave a Reply

