Poetry, when I’m feeling down

Hey guys:) I decided to do some more poetry.

 

When I’m feeling sad,

When I’m feeling down,

When my face,

Clearly shows a frown.

 

I really like to write,

On my beloved blog,

It really clears from my mind,

All of the fog.

 

Sometimes I also,

Decide to dance,

Across my room.

You should really see me prance!

 

Something that really calms me,

Is definitely nature.

I love to pet the animals,

I love to feel their texture!

 

All of the above things,

Make me feel serene,

They are all wonderful things,

For a soon to be teen.

 

Thanks for reading!

 

Writing Penguin:)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

